Main content


The land bank commission’s hunting advisory committee meets on an as-needed basis; any citizen wishing to address the committee should contact the land bank at 508-627-7141.

The members of the committee are: Edward Casey, Brian Cioffi, Pamela Goff, Eric Medeiros, Patrick Roden-Reynolds, Phoenix Russell, Nelson Sigelman, Bret Stearns and Edward Vincent, Jr.


Hunting Policies


Properties with:

No huntingHunting (general) Hunting (archery)

Hunting Policies by Property

Hunting is allowed — with a valid land bank permit — on these properties: